Texas Hill reverse

New Board Announcement


We would like to say congratulations to the 2018-2019 Board of Directors. Members for the upcoming board term include:

Office of the President

President - Donna Musselman

President Elect - Marcia Williams

Immediate Past President - Kathy Danielson


VP Communication - Kelly Luna

Director of Marketing - Rachel Stroik

Director of Social Media - Elias Aguirre


VP Education - Cindy Smith

Director of Education - Lindsi Little

Director of Monthly Programs - Kathy Kasper


VP Finance - Kim Maka

Director of Fundraising - Jillian Romero

Director of Strategic Alliances - Lavita Miller


VP Membership - Meaghan Rhame

Director of Member Engagement - Chandler Jones

Director of Recruitment - Emily Atwood

Director of Retention - Jessica Chester

The Office of the President met with Belinda Cottrell, CPCE, CHSS Chapter Operations Manager from Global to discuss the mid-year performance review for our chapter. We are happy to share with the membership that we are one of the top tier chapters within Global. Congratulations to our membership for helping us meet and exceed our performance standards!

I hope to see all of you at “Putin on the Ritz”, May 10th at the MOONFIRE Lounge. Join us for a lively networking social with locally sourced hors d'oeuvres and libations and enter in the annual chapter fundraising Ritz Raffle for a chance to win an outstanding trip. It will be a fun evening to mix and mingle with old friends and meet new ones as we celebrate the chapter’s accomplishments!

Kathy Danielson, CFEE, TMP

President, MPI THCC


Your Chapter

15707 1 Kalahari 2018GroupSales WI OH 550x200
wyndham 550x200
DMC Firewall is a Joomla Security extension!