Texas Hill reverse

President's Message


Warm Thoughts


Warmest thoughts and best wishes for a wonderful holiday and a very happy new year.
From your MPI THCC board.
As this year draws to a close, I am thankful for so many things – a loving husband, precious children and grandchildren, good health, a warm home, and friends who accept me as I am. However, so many in our city and world are unable to celebrate these simple things. I ask that you make room in your budget, at your table, and in your heart to include someone who may be hurting or in need during this time. Your holiday will be brighter, warmer, healthier, and more joyful.
Joy and peace to all,
Debbie Farnum, CMP

President, MPI THCC


Your Chapter


Upcoming Events

Sun Oct 29 @12:00AM
Texas Education Conference (TEC)
Mon Nov 06 @12:00AM
Connect Texas
Tue Nov 14 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Hurricane Relief Happy Hour @ Moontower Saloon
Tue Dec 12 @10:00AM - 01:45PM
Senior Companions Luncheon
DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd